+43 677 61372752 office@moo-immobilien.at
About MOO

MOO Immobilien is selling exclusive properties and luxury real estates. These include „Zinshäuser“, hotels and majestic apartments in period buildings of Vienna, the world’s most liveable city. Having an international network allows as to list holiday properties in Greece, Cyprus, Croatia and other popular holiday destinations.

Our expertise is a conglomerate of years of experience in the areas of investment, architecture, asset management and of course real estate brokerage. Thanks to these broad competencies we can guarantee our clients first-class service throughout the entire property search process and beyond.

We understand our service as a relationships-business. Therefore, our focus is particularly on the relationship with our clients, which is based on core values of openness, discretion and reliability. First, we listen to understand what clientss specifically want. This is the only way to build the best possible client-broker relationship.

MOO Immobilien does not rely on the placement of properties on the well-known and common marketplaces, but rather pursues all possible avenues in the interest of the client in order to achieve a result as quickly and efficiently as possible. It does not matter whether it concerns a purchase, sale or the rental and lease segment. We can rightly claim to offer full-market access.

Alexander Ochs, MBA

Alexander Ochs, MBA

CEO / Real Estate Agent

Despite his young age, Alex is already an experienced investor with an impressed track record of building an extensive client and real estate network. Due to his qualities as a networker, his focus is on brokering off-market properties, Zinshäuser and hotels in Austria and abroad. Thanks to his experience in the investment sector and his broad specialist knowledge, he is able to find tailor-made solutions for our customers and provide them with the best possible support when making investment decisions. Professionalism, integrity and client service on an equal footing are keywords that can be associated with our managing director

Tel. +43 660 5453285 

ao@moo-immobilien.at

DI Lisa Moosbrugger

DI Lisa Moosbrugger

CEO / Real Estate Agent

Lisa’s passion is Viennese luxury real estate. She has been working in this industry for 10 years now and has accompanied countless purchases and sales in the luxury segment. This experience, coupled with her detailed knowledge of the market and her determination, make the trained architect an absolute specialist. Thank to her architectural education, she is able to support clients in planning renovations.
MOO Immobilien is a matter close to the heart of the young mother a the fulfilment of her dream of self-employment.

Tel. +43 677 61372752  

lm@moo-immobilien.at

Hanspeter Nebel, MSc

Hanspeter Nebel, MSc

Marketing & Brand Development / Real Estate Agent

Hape has been working in the real estate industry for 15 years now. During this time he has gained experience in the areas of property and asset management, real estate brokering and corporate management. He is an absolute allrounder in the real estate sector who has experienced many ups and downs. The passionate footballer and daddy is the creative mind who is responsible for marketing of MOO and the properties to be listed. His core competence are Viennese period buildings, especially apartments in exclusive locations.

Tel. +43 664 1189804

hn@moo-immobilien.at

EN

+43 677 61372752 office@moo-immobilien.at
Über MOO

MOO Immobilien hat sich der Vermittlung von exklusiven Objekten und Luxusimmobilien verschrieben. Dazu zählen Zinshäuser, Hotels und herrschaftliche Altbauwohnungen in Wien, der lebenswertesten Stadt der Welt. Durch unser internationales Netzwerk können wir auch Ferienimmobilien in Griechenland, Zypern, Kroatien und anderen beliebten Urlaubsdomizile anbieten.

Unsere Expertise ist ein Konglomerat jahrelanger Erfahrungen aus den Bereichen Investment, Architektur, Asset Management und selbstverständlich der Immobilienvermittlung. Durch diese breitgefächerten Kompetenzen können wir unsere Kund:innen erstklassigen Service über den gesamten Prozess der Immobiliensuche und darüber hinaus garantieren.

Wir verstehen unsere Dienstleistung als ein „Relationsships-Business“. Daher liegt unser Fokus insbesondere auf die Beziehung zu unseren Kunden, welche auf den Grundwerten Offenheit, Diskretion und Verlässlichkeit basiert. Zuerst hören wir zu, um zu verstehen, was Kund:innen konkret wünschen. Nur so kann die bestmögliche Kunden-Makler-Beziehung aufgebaut werden.

MOO Immobiliien verlässt sich nicht auf die Platzierung von Objekt auf den bekannten Marktplätzen, sondern beschreitet im Interesse der Kund:innen alle möglichen Wege, um schnellstmöglich ein effizientes Ergebnis zu erzielen. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es ein Ankauf, Verkauf oder das Mietsegment betrifft. Wir können mit Fug und Recht behaupteten, einen Full-Market-Zugang anbieten.

Alexander Ochs, MBA

Alexander Ochs, MBA

CEO / Real Estate Agent

Alex ist trotz seines jungen Alters bereits ein erfahrener Investor mit einer beeindrucken Erfolgsbilanz im Aufbau eines umfangreichen Kunden- und Immobiliennetzwerks. Sein Fokus liegt, aufgrund seiner Qualitäten als Netzwerker, auf der Vermittlung von off-market Objekten, Zinshäusern und Hotels im In- und Ausland. Durch seine Erfahrung im Investmentbereich und sein breites Fachwissen ist er in der Lage, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für unsere Kund:innen zu finden und sie bei Investitionsentscheidungen bestmöglich zu unterstützen. Professionalität, Integrität und Kundenbetreuung auf Augenhöhe sind Schlagwörter, die mit unserem Geschäftsführer in Verbindung zu bringen sind.

Tel. +43 660 5453285 

ao@moo-immobilien.at

DI Lisa Moosbrugger

DI Lisa Moosbrugger

CEO / Real Estate Agent

Lisa’s Leidenschaft gilt den Wiener Luxusimmobilien. Seit mittlerweile 10 Jahren ist sie in dieser Branche tätig und hat dabei unzählige An- und Verkäufe im Luxussegment begleitet. Diese Erfahrung, gepaart mit ihrer detaillierten Marktkenntnis und ihrer Zielstrebigkeit machen die studierte Architektin zu einer absoluten Fachfrau. Durch ihre architektonische Ausbildung ist es ihr möglich, Kund:innen auch bei der Planung von Umbaumaßnahmen zu unterstützen.
MOO Immobilien ist eine Herzensangelegenheit der Jungmama und die Erfüllung des Traums der Selbstständigkeit.

Tel. +43 677 61372752  

lm@moo-immobilien.at

Hanspeter Nebel, MSc

Hanspeter Nebel, MSc

Marketing & Brand Development / Real Estate Agent

Seit mittlerweile 15 Jahren ist Hape in der Immobilienbranche tätig. In dieser Zeit hat er in den Bereichen Hausverwaltung, Immobilienvermittlung, Asset Management und Unternehmensführung Erfahrung gesammelt. Er ist ein absoluter Allrounder im Immobilienbereich, der viele Höhen und Tiefen miterlebt hat. Der leidenschaftliche Fußballer und Jungpapa zeichnet sich als kreativer Kopf für das Marketing von MOO und der zu vermarktenden Immobilien verantwortlich. Seine Kernkompetenz ist der Wiener Altbau, insbesondere Wohnungen in exklusiven Lagen.

Tel. +43 664 1189804

hn@moo-immobilien.at

DE